Actualizado a 06/05/2022

News

MARGEN S.p.A.

Sede Legale – Amministrativa / Registered and administrative office
Via Dino Ferrari, 50
41053 Maranello - Modena - Italy

Sede Operativa / Headquarters and Factory
Via Olanda, 91
41122 Modena – Italy

Tel. +39 0536 94.36.15 (r.a.)
Fax +39 0536 94.35.81
info@margen.it

RUSSIAN OFFICE
630015, Россия,
г. Новосибирск
ул. Промкирпичная, 22
тел. +7 383 362 12 25
info@margen.ru

Ing. Giovanni Gorzanelli
CEO & Sales Manager
ggorzanelli@margen.it

Dott. Marcello Rosini
Area& Project Manager
mrosini@margen.it

Ing. Francesco Marastoni
Area& Project Manager
fmarastoni@margen.it

Ing. Ahmad Quteineh
Area Manager MDE
aquteineh@margen.it

Ing. Sabrina Zoccali
Technical & Doc. Support
szoccali@margen.it

Sig. Francesco Pasut
Logistic & Safety/Quality Support
fpasut@margen.it

Sig. Gabriele Gorzanelli
Production Development
gagorzanelli@margen.it