Aggiornato al 13/06/2024

MARGEN S.p.A.

News

MARGEN S.p.A.

Sede Legale – Amministrativa / Registered and administrative office
Via Dino Ferrari, 50
41053 Maranello - Modena - Italy

Sede Operativa / Headquarters and Factory
Via Olanda, 91
41122 Modena – Italy

Tel. +39 0536 94.36.15 (r.a.)
Fax +39 0536 94.35.81
info@margen.it

Ing. Giovanni Gorzanelli
CEO and Sales Manager
ggorzanelli@margen.it

Dott. Marcello Rosini
Area Manager Senior
mrosini@margen.it

Ing. Francesco Marastoni
Area Manager
fmarastoni@margen.it

Ing. Ahmad Quteineh
Area Manager Middle East
aquteineh@margen.it

Ing. Dany Kemegni
Technical support for document
dkemegni@margen.it

Mr. Marco Cuoghi
After Sales Manager
ufficio.tecnico@margen.it

Sig. Francesco Pasut
Purchasing and Logistics
fpasut@margen.it

Sig. Gabriele Gorzanelli
Production Development
gagorzanelli@margen.it